PRETIUM s.c.
91-455 Łódź, ul. Żurawia 3/5
42 203 10 50
e-mail: sklep@pretium.pl
NIP 726 263 98 01

joanna01.jpg Sekretariat:
Joanna Sobieszczyk: 
joanna.sobieszczyk@pretium.pl 
42 203 15 15 wew. 101
 

aneta1.jpg

Dział handlowy:
Aneta Szcześniak:
aneta.szczesniak@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 111
42 203 14 61

sabinamaciejewska1.png Dział handlowy:
Sabina Maciejewska:
sabina.maciejewska@pretium.pl 
42 203 15 15 wew./ext. 112
42 203 14 62
  

Dział handlowy:
Kinga Nowakowska:
kinga.nowakowska@pretium.pl 
42 203 15 15 wew. 113
42 203 14 63

katarzyna.jpg

Dział handlowy:
Iza Stasiak:
iza.stasiak@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 115
42 203 14 65

Dział handlowy:
Agnieszka Skiba:
agnieszka.skiba@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew./ext. 116
42 203 14 66

wojciechcesarz.png

Dział handlowy:
Wojciech Cesarz:
wojciech.cesarz@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew./ext. 118
42 203 14 68

Dział handlowy:
Anna Dychto-Kopczyk:

urlop macierzyński/
maternity leave

Siedziba fimry